Contact

Hours of Operation:
Monday and Tuesday: 9am to 6pm

Wednesday and Friday: 9am to 7pm

Thursday: 9am-9pm

Saturday: 10am to 5pm

Auctions every Thursday 7pm and Saturday at noon, inspections begin 2 hours prior to sale.

John Budzyn Shop Manager john@dpaa2.com
Eric Edwards Sales sales@dpaa2.com
Zuly Cortes Sales zuly@dpaa2.com / sales@dpaa2.com
Brandon Price Manager Brandon@dpaa2.com
Constancio Tiglao Accounting tas@dpaa2.com
Megan Dixon Finance Manager megan@dpaa2.com / finance@dpaa2.com
Jackie Dmytrus Head of Titles jackie@dpaa2.com / titles@dpaa2.com
Leslie Rodriguez Finance Coordinator leslie@dpaa2.com
General Info info@dpaa2.com

Directions

Delaware Public Auto Auction is conveniently located in TAX FREE New Castle, Delaware.

From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Take Interstate 95 South to Interstate 495 South follow 495 South to exit 1 - DuPont Highway. Make a right onto DuPont Highway South we are located mile on the right.

From Baltimore, Maryland
Take Interstate 95 north, into Delaware, then take Rt 295 north towards Delaware Memorial Bridge. Take the 1st left exit onto Rt. 13 north "Wilmington". We are located mile on the left.

From New Jersey and New York
Take the New Jersey Turnpike or Rt 295 south into Delaware. Take the second exit onto Route 13 north. We are located mile north on the left.